25 DAYS OF BLOGMAS 2019|DAY 11

Hey guys!

Day 11 of Blogmas is here! 14 more days until Christmas πŸ˜†!! But, let’s get into today’s post!

Day 11

Today, for me, was a rest day. Last night I was up late working so hard on my projects that today we took a break. I did, however, read some of this book called The Boy in the Striped Pajamas. From the little I’ve read so far, I’m loving it!

I also did a little bit of my hair, but the rest will get done another day. XD

Also, my friend Delanie came to our house today! She comes every Wednesday after school, so we can drive straight to Bible Quizzing and Bible Study with her. Sometimes though, we swing by her house to pick up her little brother as well. πŸ˜€

Before coming home my family and I stopped at the supermarket to get what I call, “nacho material” LOL. We came home and guys, I made nachos! They were pretty good too. πŸ˜‰

So, that’s all I have for you today guys. I’m really excited about tomorrow, so read Blogmas Day 12 to find out why, but until then, Merry Christmas!

6 thoughts on “25 DAYS OF BLOGMAS 2019|DAY 11

  1. Love your writings…..short and simple….easy to understand an your blog design is really minimalist and aesthetic!

Leave a comment