25 DAYS OF BLOGMAS 2019|DAY 2

Hey guys!

It is time for day 2 of Blogmas! Let’s get straight into it!

Day 2

Today my day started pretty busy. After doing my basic morning routine and studying for Bible Quizzing, I had to run a bunch of errands with my mom. Honestly, this took up most of my day. But Mom and I had a great time together, just me and her. 😌

First we went to Acme to get some groceries, but for some reason they were closed. I’m guessing it was because of the snow, but I’ve never seen a supermarket closed because of snow before. Have you? But anyways, we ended up going to BJ’s to get groceries and then to Walmart for some pantry organization containers.

A random picture at BJ’s
The forest looks so pretty in the snow!!
This tree in our neighbors yard literally looks like a huge Christmas tree. All it needs are some lights!

Coming home from our little outing, I made the best, most awesome mac and cheese anyone has ever tasted, for lunch! Well, at least I think so πŸ˜‰

After lunch came the most dreaded part of my day… SCHOOL. I cannot wait until Christmas break.

I started school pretty late today so when I finished, I enjoyed a hearty and delicious dinner with my family.

After dinner I watched some Christmas movies! I love Christmas movies soooo much! I even like to watch them when we’re not in the Christmas season! Anybody else like that? πŸ˜‚

After the movies were done, I came up to my room, which is where I am now, to edit this blog post. And that’s about it for Blogmas day 2!

I really hope you guys enjoyed! Be sure to leave a like, and comment some things you’d like me to do for Blogmas! That’s all I have for you today, so until tomorrow, Merry Christmas!

13 thoughts on “25 DAYS OF BLOGMAS 2019|DAY 2

  1. Yeah I do!! Specifically in Baton Rouge. You should come down and visit here sometime! I can’t say I really like living here that much, but it is a place I would definitely put on my travel list. One of the main reasons I don’t like it here is that there is SOOOOOO much traffic!!! And it is VERY humid in the summer.

  2. Yes, I don’t think I would like going really early either! I hope it snows, too, but since I live in LA, I highly doubt it will. Still, it’s fun thinking about!

  3. I like shopping for groceries too! Unless it’s SUPER early that we have to go. 😜 Yeah, being the oldest is great! I hope it snows for you too! πŸ™‚

  4. Fun day!! I love going shopping, even if it’s just for groceries, but I haven’t been in a REALLY long time because I’m always the one that has to stay home and look after the younger ones while my mom goes out. It’s the privilege of being the oldest. πŸ™‚ I really wish we had snow here! The pictures look so pretty.

Leave a comment